PROGRAM DETAILS

Direct Talk

Direct Talk

Direct Talk is an in-depth interview program featuring influencers and business leaders who share their insights, information and analysis.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Thursday, February 1 at 4:45 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, January 2 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 3 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 7 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 7 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 8 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 9 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 10 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 11 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 12 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 17 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 19 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 27 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 27 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 27 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 27 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 28 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 28 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 28 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 28 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 29 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 30 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 31 at 4:45 am on 12.4