PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Friday, April 20 at 5:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, April 16 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 18 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 19 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, April 23 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 26 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, April 27 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 7 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 8 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 10 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 11 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 14 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 16 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 18 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 21 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 22 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 23 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 28 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 31 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 1 at 5:00 am on 12.4