PROGRAM DETAILS

Direct Talk

Direct Talk

Direct Talk is an in-depth interview program featuring influencers and business leaders who share their insights, information and analysis.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Tuesday, May 1 at 5:45 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, April 30 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 2 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 3 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 4 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 4 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 5 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 5 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 5 at 2:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 5 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 6 at 2:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 6 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 6 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 6 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 7 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 8 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 10 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 11 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 11 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 12 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 12 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 12 at 2:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, May 12 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 13 at 2:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 13 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 13 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 13 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 14 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 5:45 am on 12.4