PROGRAM DETAILS

World Heritage Wonders

Drawing on a vast archive of high-quality video and still images, NHK and UNESCO present the beauty and mystique of our shared heritage in an inspiring documentary series.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Tuesday, August 14 at 2:25 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 13 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 2:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 8:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 2:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 8:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 2:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 8:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 2:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 8:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 8:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 24 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 24 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 24 at 9:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 3:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 8:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 31 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 31 at 3:55 pm on 12.4