PROGRAM DETAILS

Fudoki

"Fudoki" is a five-minute documentary program, introducing the unique environment, festivals and their life-style which have been preserved throughout Japan.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Thursday, August 16 at 5:55 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, August 7 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 8 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 6:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 12:25 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 6:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 12:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 6:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 12:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 6:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 12:25 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 20 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 23 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 24 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 27 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 30 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 31 at 5:55 am on 12.4