PROGRAM DETAILS

World Heritage Wonders

Drawing on a vast archive of high-quality video and still images, NHK and UNESCO present the beauty and mystique of our shared heritage in an inspiring documentary series.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Friday, October 26 at 3:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, October 12 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 12 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 12 at 9:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 3:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 14 at 8:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 19 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 19 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 19 at 9:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 3:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 21 at 8:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 3:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 28 at 8:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 2 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 2 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 2 at 9:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 3 at 3:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 3 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 3 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 4 at 8:45 pm on 12.4