PROGRAM DETAILS

Your Japanese Kitchen mini

Each edition of this five-minute program presents Harumi Kurihara's recipe for a simple, delicious, easy-to-make dish selected from "Your Japanese Kitchen".
  • program length: 5 minutes

Saturday, October 27 at 5:55 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, October 10 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 17 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 31 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 1 at 2:55 am on 12.4