PROGRAM DETAILS

PythagoraSwitch mini

PythagoraSwitch mini

There are hidden rules and unique ways of thinking, we can discover in our daily lives. With anime, songs, exercises, and Pythagora tools, get ready for fun!
  • program length: 5 minutes

Sunday, October 28 at 3:40 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 7 at 9:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 7 at 3:40 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 12 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 3:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 14 at 3:40 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 19 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 3:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 21 at 3:40 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 3:55 am on 12.4