PROGRAM DETAILS

Rising

Rising

A documentary series that profiles rising stars in various fields-inspiring people who are challenging conventional wisdom and leading the pack.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, November 1 at 1:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, October 10 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 4:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 17 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 4:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 4:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 31 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 1 at 4:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 1 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 7 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 8 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 8 at 4:30 am on 12.4