PROGRAM DETAILS

Direct Talk

Direct Talk

Direct Talk is an in-depth interview program featuring influencers and business leaders who share their insights, information and analysis.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Thursday, November 1 at 5:40 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 7 at 5:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 7 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 7 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 7 at 5:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 7 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 8 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 9 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 10 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 11 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 12 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 12 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 13 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 14 at 5:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 14 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 14 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 14 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 15 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 16 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 17 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 18 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 19 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 19 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 20 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 21 at 5:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 21 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 21 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 21 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 22 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 23 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 25 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 26 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 27 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 28 at 5:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 28 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 28 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 28 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 29 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 30 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 31 at 5:40 am on 12.4