PROGRAM DETAILS

World Heritage Wonders

Drawing on a vast archive of high-quality video and still images, NHK and UNESCO present the beauty and mystique of our shared heritage in an inspiring documentary series.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Saturday, December 8 at 1:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, December 1 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 7:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 7 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 7 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 7 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 7:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 14 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 14 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 14 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 7:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 21 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 21 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 21 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 7:45 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 28 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 28 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 28 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 7:45 pm on 12.4