PROGRAM DETAILS

J-Melo

J-Melo

Stay in the groove and keep up to date with the latest Japanese music of all genres ranging from pop and rock to jazz and classical.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, December 10 at 2:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, December 2 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 2:30 am on 12.4