PROGRAM DETAILS

Journeys in Japan

Journeys in Japan

English-speaking visitors travel the length of Japan, exploring the local culture, meeting the people and offering travel hints rarely found in guidebooks.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, December 13 at 7:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 26 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 26 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 27 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 27 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 4 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 4 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 5:30 am on 12.4