PROGRAM DETAILS

Seasoning the Seasons

Seasoning the Seasons

This program visits places across Japan to introduce the charms of their local daily life and festivals fostered by the nation's long history.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, December 17 at 5:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, December 2 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 10:30 am on 12.4