PROGRAM DETAILS

Your Japanese Kitchen mini

Each edition of this five-minute program presents Harumi Kurihara's recipe for a simple, delicious, easy-to-make dish selected from "Your Japanese Kitchen".
  • program length: 5 minutes

Thursday, December 20 at 3:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, December 5 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 4:55 am on 12.4