PROGRAM DETAILS

imagine-nation

imagine-nation

J-POP culture have greater influence and spill over into the cultural field of the whole world. We dig deeper into the story behind the scenes of J-POP culture's frontline.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, December 31 at 11:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, December 2 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 4 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 4 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 5:30 pm on 12.4