PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Wednesday, January 9 at 4:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, January 7 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 8 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 10 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 11 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 15 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 17 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 18 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 21 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 22 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 23 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 24 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 25 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 28 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 29 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 30 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 31 at 4:00 am on 12.4