PROGRAM DETAILS

Fudoki

"Fudoki" is a five-minute documentary program, introducing the unique environment, festivals and their life-style which have been preserved throughout Japan.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Wednesday, February 20 at 4:55 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, February 10 at 4:25 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, February 11 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 14 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, February 15 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, February 16 at 5:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, February 16 at 11:35 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, February 17 at 5:35 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, February 17 at 4:25 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, February 18 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 21 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, February 22 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, February 23 at 5:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, February 23 at 11:35 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, February 24 at 5:35 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, February 24 at 4:25 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, February 25 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 28 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, March 1 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, March 4 at 4:55 am on 12.4