PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Thursday, February 28 at 4:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, February 11 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 14 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, February 15 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, February 18 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 21 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, February 22 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, February 25 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, March 1 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, March 4 at 4:00 am on 12.4