PROGRAM DETAILS

great gear

great gear

"great gear" brings you the latest products from a wide range of industries born from unique Japanese ideas and technologies.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Saturday, March 30 at 8:10 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, March 16 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 16 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 16 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, March 17 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 23 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 23 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 23 at 8:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 30 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, March 30 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, March 31 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 4 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 24 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 25 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, April 27 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, April 27 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, April 27 at 8:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, April 28 at 2:10 am on 12.4