PROGRAM DETAILS

Japan From Above: Up Close

This program takes you on an aerial journey across 21st century Japan. Enjoy the bird's-eye view of unique landscapes as well as intimate portraits of the people who inhabit the archipelago.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Thursday, May 16 at 5:55 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, May 13 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 13 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 16 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 17 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 17 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 20 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 20 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 23 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 23 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 24 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 24 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 27 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 27 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 30 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 30 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 31 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 31 at 5:55 am on 12.4