PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

This program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Friday, May 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, May 13 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 13 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 16 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 16 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, May 17 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 20 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 20 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 23 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, May 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 24 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 27 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, May 27 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 30 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 30 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, May 31 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, May 31 at 12:00 pm on 12.4