PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsline Asia 24

This daily news program picks up the key news stories of the past 24 hours from Japan and around Asia.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Sunday, June 16 at 11:00 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, June 2 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 2 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 3 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 3 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 6 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 9 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 9 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 10 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 13 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 13 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 23 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 23 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 30 at 11:00 pm on 12.4