PROGRAM DETAILS

NHK Newsline

NHK WORLD-JAPAN's flagship hourly news program delivers the latest world news, business and weather, with a focus on Japan and the rest of Asia.
  • program length: 20 minutes

Friday, June 28 at 4:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 3 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 3 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 3 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 6 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 6 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 6 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 7 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 7 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 7 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 10 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 10 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 10 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 13 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 13 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 13 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 14 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 14 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 14 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 6:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 7:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 1 at 4:00 am on 12.4