PROGRAM DETAILS

Japan From Above: Up Close

This program takes you on an aerial journey across 21st century Japan. Enjoy the bird's-eye view of unique landscapes as well as intimate portraits of the people who inhabit the archipelago.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Saturday, June 29 at 6:40 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 17 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 30 at 12:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 30 at 6:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 30 at 12:40 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 1 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 1 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 5:55 am on 12.4