PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

This program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Wednesday, July 10 at 12:00 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, July 8 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 8 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 24 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 25 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 26 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 26 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 29 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 29 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 1 at 5:00 am on 12.4