PROGRAM DETAILS

Japan From Above: Up Close

This program takes you on an aerial journey across 21st century Japan. Enjoy the bird's-eye view of unique landscapes as well as intimate portraits of the people who inhabit the archipelago.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Monday, July 15 at 12:25 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, July 7 at 6:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 7 at 12:40 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 8 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 8 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 15 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 15 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 20 at 6:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 21 at 12:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 21 at 6:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 21 at 12:40 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 24 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 24 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 25 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 25 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 26 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 26 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 27 at 6:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 28 at 12:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 28 at 6:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 28 at 12:40 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 29 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 29 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 1 at 12:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 1 at 5:55 am on 12.4