PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Tuesday, July 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, July 9 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 12 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 13 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 19 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 20 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 23 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 26 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 27 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 30 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 31 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 1 at 5:00 am on 12.4