PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsweek South Asia

This broadcast provides an in-depth view of the week's developments in South Asia including the monthly presentation of Terror File Asia. Terror File Asia is an exclusive presentation of Asian News International (ANI) and it chronicles incidents of terror as happening in Asia and across the world every month. Subtitled in English.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Friday, July 31 at 11:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, July 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 11:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 18 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 11:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 1 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 11:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 8 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 11:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 15 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 11:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 22 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 11:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 29 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

This broadcast provides an in-depth view of the week's developments in South Asia including the monthly presentation of Terror File Asia. Terror File Asia is an exclusive presentation of Asian News International (ANI) and it chronicles incidents of terror as happening in Asia and across the world every month. Subtitled in English.