PROGRAM DETAILS

South Asia Newsline

Daily newscast produced by Asian News International (ANI) from New Delhi, India. Subtitled in English.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Monday, August 31 at 4:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 17 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 1 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 2 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 3 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 4 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 7 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 8 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 9 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 10 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 11 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 14 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 15 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 16 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 17 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 18 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 21 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 22 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 23 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 25 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 28 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 4:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Daily weekdays newscast produced by Asian News International (ANI) from New Delhi, India. In English. Premieres Weekdays at 4:30 pm, repeats same day at 8:30 pm.