PROGRAM DETAILS

Down the Mighty River

Our host, Ernest Webb (Cree), take us on a journey down the Rupert River for the last time, the summer before it's diverted for a hydroelectric. Once a prominent Cree destination, Ernest will uncover the river's true story, its people, land, and wildlife forever capturing the change and impact the hydroelectric project will have on the Cree's cultural significance of Rupert River.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, April 27 at 5:30 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Thursday, April 13 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, April 20 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, April 21 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, April 28 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 4 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 5 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 11 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 12 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 18 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 25 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 26 at 1:30 am on 12.2