PROGRAM DETAILS

Oskayak Down Under

  • program length: 30 minutes

Tuesday, April 25 at 5:30 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, April 11 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, April 12 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, April 19 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, April 26 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 2 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 3 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 9 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 10 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 17 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 23 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 24 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 31 at 1:30 am on 12.2