PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 Live

Comprehensive international news updates every 30 minutes mixed with award winning special reports and exclusive magazine programs. Distributed by France 24, broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Sunday, April 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, April 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, April 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, April 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, April 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, April 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, April 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3