PROGRAM DETAILS

Flicks and Quick Pics - 1 min

Weekly Movie Review - 1 minute

A weekly review of new movies by Host Patrick Stoner.
  • program length: 1 minutes

Wednesday, March 29 at 7:58 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, March 13 at 2:27 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, March 13 at 4:27 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, March 14 at 2:57 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 15 at 7:58 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, March 16 at 12:27 am on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 22 at 3:26 am on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 22 at 7:58 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, March 22 at 4:25 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 22 at 7:57 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, March 24 at 3:27 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, March 25 at 7:58 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, March 25 at 4:58 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, March 26 at 12:57 am on 12.1
  • Tuesday, March 28 at 2:57 am on 12.1
  • Tuesday, March 28 at 9:58 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, March 29 at 2:56 am on 12.1
  • Friday, March 31 at 7:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 1 at 12:58 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, April 3 at 9:28 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, April 5 at 7:58 am on 12.2

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available