PROGRAM DETAILS

RT News

Daily newscasts produced every half-hour, distributed by RT (formerly Russia Today).

Saturday, August 8 at 5:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Saturday, July 18 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 19 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 26 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 1 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 2 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 9 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 15 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 16 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 22 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 23 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 29 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 30 at 5:30 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Covering news, business, culture, sports and science RT News offers a Russian perspective on world events in English.