PROGRAM DETAILS

RT News

Daily newscasts produced every half-hour, distributed by RT (formerly Russia Today).

Saturday, September 5 at 5:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Saturday, August 22 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 23 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 29 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 30 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 6 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 12 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 13 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 19 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 20 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 26 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 27 at 5:30 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Covering news, business, culture, sports and science RT News offers a Russian perspective on world events in English.