PROGRAM DETAILS

Conversation With Luca Zingaretti; A

Detective Montalbano" star Luca Zingaretti discusses his life and work in this candid interview special. An MHz Networks Original Production, 2013. In Italian with English subtitles.
  • program length: 27 minutes
  • episode #101

Friday, July 6 at 12:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, June 10 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 24 at 12:05 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 12 at 8:37 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 15 at 8:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 25 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 26 at 11:35 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 26 at 11:35 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, July 30 at 8:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available