PROGRAM DETAILS

Common Ground

  • program length: 30 minutes

Wednesday, December 7 at 5:30 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, November 23 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, November 24 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, November 26 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 1 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 3 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 8 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 10 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 15 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 17 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 22 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 29 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 31 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, January 5 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, January 7 at 4:30 pm on 12.2