PROGRAM DETAILS

Samurai Wheels

Samurai Wheels

This program is a showcase of Japanese automobiles specifically focusing on the latest technologies and the lifestyles surrounding vehicles in Japan. In each episode, we will test drive a brand new car!
  • program length: 30 minutes

Tuesday, August 22 at 6:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, August 8 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 9 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 12:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 12:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 5 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 6 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 6 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 6 at 12:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 12 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 13 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 13 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 13 at 12:30 pm on 12.4