PROGRAM DETAILS

TO BE ANNOUNCED

  • program length: 120 minutes

Saturday, May 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, May 15 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 20 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 21 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 23 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 26 at 2:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 26 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 27 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 27 at 2:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 27 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 28 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 28 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 28 at 2:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 28 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 2:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 2:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 31 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 31 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 31 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 31 at 2:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 31 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 31 at 3:30 pm on 12.3