PROGRAM DETAILS

Somewhere Street - A Little Stroll

A close-up look at cities worldwide, as seen by a walking tourist. Viewers visit places off the beaten path, meet ordinary people, and enjoy a travel experience that's only possible on foot.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Wednesday, August 23 at 8:10 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, August 20 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 21 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 21 at 3:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 21 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 24 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 24 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 24 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 27 at 8:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 28 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 28 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 28 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 31 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 31 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 31 at 2:10 pm on 12.4