PROGRAM DETAILS

EURONEWS MIDDAY

  • program length: 30 minutes

Saturday, April 1 at 6:00 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, April 2 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, April 3 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 4 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 5 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 6 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, April 7 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 8 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 9 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, April 10 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 12 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 13 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, April 14 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 15 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 16 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, April 17 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 18 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 19 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, April 21 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 22 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 23 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, April 24 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 26 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 27 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, April 28 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 29 at 6:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 am on 12.3