PROGRAM DETAILS

Biz Asia America

A daily global business news program aims to combine reporting of economic and financial issues in North and South America with those from China and the Asian region. Distributed by CCTV. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Wednesday, September 2 at 9:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 17 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 22 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 29 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 2 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 3 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 3 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 4 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 4 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 5 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 8 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 9 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 9 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 10 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 10 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 11 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 11 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 12 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 14 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 15 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 15 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 16 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 16 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 17 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 17 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 18 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 18 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 19 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 21 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 22 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 22 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 23 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 23 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 24 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 24 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 25 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 25 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 26 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 28 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 9:00 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A daily global business news program aims to combine reporting of economic and financial issues in North and South America with those from China and the Asian region. Distributed by CCTV. Broadcast in English.