PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsline Prime Time (30min)

NEWSLINE updates viewers with the latest hard news every hour, covering world events and business-related news, as well as providing global weather forecasts.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Wednesday, September 2 at 6:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, August 16 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 17 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 23 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 30 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 1 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 3 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 6 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 7 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 8 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 9 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 10 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 13 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 14 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 15 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 16 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 17 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 20 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 21 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 22 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 23 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 24 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 27 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 28 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 6:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 6:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available