PROGRAM DETAILS

Rt News Prime Time

  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, August 31 at 12:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 17 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 1 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 2 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 3 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 4 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 7 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 8 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 9 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 10 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 11 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 14 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 15 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 16 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 17 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 18 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 21 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 22 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 23 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 24 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 25 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 28 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 12:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available