PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 News

This news program is presented live from the France 24 newsroom.

Saturday, July 4 at 5:00 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Saturday, June 27 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 28 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 5 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 11 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 12 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 18 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 19 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 5:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 26 at 5:00 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

FRANCE 24 is the new international news channel from France and latest entrant into the around-the-clock international news arena. The series provides a fresh perspective on world events, driven by debate and respect for the diversity of cultures. Designed to challenge Anglo-Saxon dominated viewpoints in international news, FRANCE 24 broadcasts primarily in English and gives voice to business, news, culture, sports and 'art de vivre.'