PROGRAM DETAILS

Crosstalk

"CrossTalk" is the newest addition to the RT program lineup. This TV debate club presents hot-topic discussions on politics, business, newsmakers, global trends, present-day conflicts, dangers and challenges of modern world. Peter Lavelle poses hard, straightforward questions to his guests, and demands concrete answers in response. His guests are politicians, journalists, scientists - anyone who influences the decisions changing our world or plays a key role in forming public opinion. A special part...
[see more]
  • program length: 30 minutes

Sunday, July 5 at 6:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, June 21 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 28 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 12 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 19 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 26 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 2 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 9 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 11:00 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

"CrossTalk" is a TV debate club which presents hot-topic discussions on politics, business, newsmakers, global trends, present-day conflicts, dangers and challenges of modern world. Peter Lavelle poses hard, straightforward questions to his guests, and demands concrete answers in response. His guests are politicians, journalists, scientists - anyone who influences the decisions changing our world or plays a key role in forming public opinion. A special part of the "CrossTalk" program is anchored by renowned Russian journalist Elena Khanga. Broadcast in English.