PROGRAM REMINDER

 

Deutsche Welle Live

Thu, Oct 19 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 19 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 19 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 19 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 19 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 21 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 21 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 22 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 22 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 28 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 29 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 29 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 4 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 4 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Nov 5 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Nov 5 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 1:30 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 3:30 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 11 at 2:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 11 at 3:00 pm on channel 12.3
 in advance
email  or   text message