PROGRAM REMINDER

 

France 24 Live

Sat, Apr 20 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Apr 20 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Apr 20 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Apr 21 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Apr 21 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Apr 21 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Apr 22 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Apr 22 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Apr 22 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Apr 23 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Apr 23 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Apr 23 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Apr 24 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Apr 24 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Apr 24 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Apr 25 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Apr 25 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Apr 25 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Apr 26 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Apr 26 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Apr 26 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Apr 27 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Apr 27 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Apr 27 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Apr 28 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Apr 28 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Apr 28 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Apr 29 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Apr 29 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Apr 29 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Apr 30 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Apr 30 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Apr 30 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
 in advance
email  or   text message