Home   |   Post a Comment   |   Contact Us     

E-Reminder

China Beat

Wednesday, September 17 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, September 18 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, September 19 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Monday, September 22 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Tuesday, September 23 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Wednesday, September 24 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, September 25 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, September 26 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Monday, September 29 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Tuesday, September 30 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Wednesday, October 1 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, October 2 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, October 3 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Monday, October 6 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Tuesday, October 7 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Wednesday, October 8 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, October 9 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, October 10 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Monday, October 13 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Tuesday, October 14 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Wednesday, October 15 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, October 16 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, October 17 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Monday, October 20 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Tuesday, October 21 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Wednesday, October 22 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, October 23 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, October 24 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Monday, October 27 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Tuesday, October 28 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Wednesday, October 29 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Thursday, October 30 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Friday, October 31 at 10:00 am on Channel 12.3
Remind me in advance by email or  text message
Email address:
Optional message:

Subscribe to our E-Notifications:

Become a CPT12 Insider!

No spam. Easy to opt out.

CPT12 never sells, exchanges or lends to third parties any e-mail or telephone information you provide us. Read our privacy policy.

Copyright © 2014 Colorado Public Television         Contact Us| About Colorado Public Television| Privacy Policy| Purchase Policy| Site Index| pbs.org

Colorado Public Television - CPT12 (formerly KBDI Channel 12)   |    2900 Welton Street, 1st Floor   |    Denver, Colorado 80205   |    Contact Colorado Public Television

Web Design and Interactive Development by Frontera Interactive - Denver, Colorado