PROGRAM DETAILS

Science View

Science View

Top Japanese scientists delve into the fascinating worlds of cutting-edge technology and the natural sciences.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Tuesday, August 27 at 9:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, August 13 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 13 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 13 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 14 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 20 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 20 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 20 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 21 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 27 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 27 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 28 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 3 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 4 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 10 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 10 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 10 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 17 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 17 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 17 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 24 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 25 at 3:30 am on 12.4